Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
12 June 2024 Wednesday 5 9 6 4 8 4 2 7 3 4 7 6
11 June 2024 Tuesday 3 4 9 6 1 8 2 5 7 1 2 8
10 June 2024 Monday 0 8 3 9 2 6 7 1 1 8 6 4
09 June 2024 Sunday 6 8 9 5 9 7 8 6 1 2 4 3
08 June 2024 Saturday 2 6 9 7 8 9 3 4 0 1 7 8
07 June 2024 Friday 6 4 2 3 4 2 7 6 2 3 0 4
06 June 2024 Thursday 8 0 7 2 0 3 8 7 3 4 1 6
05 June 2024 Wednesday 3 1 2 4 8 1 6 3 2 1 7 9
04 June 2024 Tuesday 0 9 3 2 1 8 2 3 8 6 9 4
03 June 2024 Monday 8 5 2 1 0 5 3 7 4 3 2 8