Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
21 July 2024 Sunday 4 2 7 7 5 8 3 1 4 3 2 1
20 July 2024 Saturday 9 4 7 1 1 8 2 8 4 5 0 1
19 July 2024 Friday 7 2 9 6 6 1 1 8 8 6 3 4
18 July 2024 Thursday 6 0 4 7 4 2 5 9 8 0 3 6
17 July 2024 Wednesday 0 3 9 7 7 6 5 5 2 2 6 5
16 July 2024 Tuesday 7 3 4 2 6 5 9 8 6 7 3 3
15 July 2024 Monday 4 8 1 7 2 1 3 6 4 1 6 6
14 July 2024 Sunday 1 9 8 6 6 5 3 8 4 5 3 5
13 July 2024 Saturday 9 6 2 9 7 8 3 9 5 7 0 6
12 July 2024 Friday 7 5 5 3 7 6 4 7 1 0 5 1