Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
13 May 2024 Monday 2 9 6 2 1 8 7 5 0 2 0 3
12 May 2024 Sunday 7 2 8 3 7 8 5 9 2 2 3 4
11 May 2024 Saturday 4 6 4 4 5 2 9 9 5 7 8 2
10 May 2024 Friday 2 8 9 1 7 0 4 1 7 0 3 6
09 May 2024 Thursday 1 4 0 1 3 8 1 5 9 7 4 6
08 May 2024 Wednesday 6 7 0 7 9 8 8 7 7 3 2 3
07 May 2024 Tuesday 4 5 1 8 1 3 7 3 8 6 1 6
06 May 2024 Monday 8 3 8 9 0 3 2 6 0 0 0 5
05 May 2024 Sunday 0 2 9 8 9 8 3 1 9 7 8 3
04 May 2024 Saturday 8 0 5 3 5 5 8 3 9 8 2 1