Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
08 February 2024 Thursday 7 7 4 1 8 5 0 9 0 8 0 7
07 February 2024 Wednesday 4 3 8 5 2 8 6 1 7 4 9 8
06 February 2024 Tuesday 1 3 3 6 2 2 4 7 0 6 5 6
05 February 2024 Monday 5 9 7 4 8 2 6 8 2 5 8 1
04 February 2024 Sunday 2 4 2 1 6 3 9 4 7 7 0 7
03 February 2024 Saturday 8 7 4 7 1 9 8 7 6 8 2 8
02 February 2024 Friday 0 1 2 4 1 1 7 4 5 9 4 1
01 February 2024 Thursday 4 5 6 0 2 8 4 7 7 5 2 1
31 January 2024 Wednesday 3 7 8 9 4 9 4 0 3 8 1 5
30 January 2024 Tuesday 1 4 2 5 3 3 4 8 8 8 9 6