Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
24 April 2024 Wednesday 4 2 7 9 9 1 2 4 2 1 3 0
23 April 2024 Tuesday 2 6 8 1 1 1 6 4 5 4 2 3
22 April 2024 Monday 9 4 2 5 2 1 0 3 4 9 6 1
21 April 2024 Sunday 7 3 6 8 3 6 4 6 1 2 8 7
20 April 2024 Saturday 1 9 4 2 1 3 7 8 4 0 6 5
19 April 2024 Friday 0 2 5 7 1 8 6 2 5 5 9 9
18 April 2024 Thursday 3 4 1 7 6 4 7 5 4 1 3 9
17 April 2024 Wednesday 8 0 2 9 2 6 3 2 5 9 4 3
16 April 2024 Tuesday 7 8 3 0 8 6 0 6 8 9 2 4
15 April 2024 Monday 8 1 5 4 3 9 7 6 6 3 0 7